Board of Management


Chairperson – Treena O’Hare

Patron’s Nominee – Fr Joe Ryan

Parents’ Representatives – Matthew Hayden and Mary Henderson

Community Representatives – Kathleen Barrett and Ciara O’Donovan

Teachers’ Representatives – Niall Carty and Conor Baxter


If you wish to contact the Board of Management, please write to:

Secretary Board of Management,
Sacred Heart BNS
Dublin 11

Or phone the school at (01) 8379586