Board of Management


Chairperson – Austin Corcoran

Patron’s Nominee – Fr Joe Ryan

Parents’ Representatives – Treena O’Hare & John Grace

Community Representatives – Deirdre Dixon & Mary Power

Teachers’ Representatives – Dermot Murphy & Niall Carty

If you wish to contact the Board of Management, please write to:

Secretary Board of Management,

Sacred Heart BNS


Dublin 11

Or phone the school at (01) 8379586